Travelling within…

Sometimes the travel is inwards.

Since my return from turkey to Israel,I have

found myself creating all sorts of pouches.

A New age therapist once told me that pouches

and boxes represent our search within.

I find it very interesting how we tend to have these

inherent mechanisms of self healing,once we listen

to ourselves and allow them to unfold.

As indeed upon my return,I needed some time on my

own to process previous experiences and reconnect

with myself.

Especially intriguing in that respect are the round pouches

which remind me of the swirl of the mandala, a source

for meditation leading to enlightment originating in

Hinduism aswell as existing in other religions.

If you`re interested,you can view more at my shop!

Leave a Reply

