Gifts with Love

 

tanjas-gift

This is a gift my great friend Tanja gave me years back..

and I have carried it along with me wherever I went,holding

in it all my valuables.

It is a gift I cherish very much,as it was handmade by her,

and shows how much Love she has put into it for me,it is

absolutely gorgeous and although it has travelled with me

around the globe and has been in unfavorable conditions,

it stands out bright and proud of itself,as it should!

Once again,I believe in gifts made and given with intention

and Love! Nothing else exists!

Leave a Reply

