Finally…!

 

copy-of-mia-paris

Yeahhhh!

I`m so happy to announce I have finally opened my new online handcraft shop!

Be sure to stop by every here and there,because if you know me..you never know what surprises I have in ‘store’…

 I will gradually be adding more and more products of a vast variety. Making a strict point of enjoying what I do, I never limit my creativity to any defined barriers other than carrying Love and Joy aswell as trying my best to apply Natural or recycled materials…

Please take note that there is a link to my shop here on my blog(towards the bottom right column),

aswell as on my site-www.kahliya.com

 

 

purple-amber-pouch-096 

 

See you all at my shop! 🙂

Leave a Reply

