Guess..

guess/kahliya-logue

I had the opportunity to take off for a few days..so I did!

This is what I had for breakfast today…can you possibly guess where Im at…?

All I will reveal at the moment is that it is a breakfast to die for..in my book atleast..

the best breakfast I could ever wish for..!

catch you later..  🙂

6 Responses to “Guess..”

  1. Whatever it is, it looks intriguing, but I am afraid that I have not the slightest idea about its name, so I’ll wait for further revelations.

  2. Ful Madames?

  3. wherever you are, have a great time!

Leave a Reply

