Kahliya – Handcraft / Mia Leventhal

Ok!..sneak peek into an important project Im onto ..involving my humanitarian work..this is an intro of me and how I regard my creative work..with HUGE gratitude to Elisabeth Beucher who has not only filmed me,but has been an important complice on this venture facilitating the depths of my soul to surface and express my self..With immense Love to her..and ALL of you ..♥

“And what is it to work with love?

It is to weave the cloth with threads drawn from your heart,

even as if your beloved were to wear that cloth…

Work is love made visible.”

Kahlil Gibran

 

Leave a Reply

