More changes..Embracing my sisters..

 
Id like to Announce That “AAKHDA” which I have initially formed as a Non Profit Org.will close its current structure.
To view AAKHDA`s related post Here
“Aakhda`s” essence also remains intact and my current project of teaching and working with the women of Auja,Palestine will be embraced by my handcraft line “Kahliya“,
Which is devoted to promoting soul invested handcraft within total respect & celebration of all creation, Delivering a message of Love, and actively contributing to relations of Peace among ALL.
These women are my sisters and I totally embrace them within my own activity..side by side we will create,inspire and evolve..!
Check out my intitial formation of project AAKHDA with photos of me and the girls HERE

“Aakhda” will also continue to evolve and there are other projects planned!
For more info about the essence of AAKHDA and it`s projects in the future
Check out the site  www.aakhda.com
aswell as its own FB page!
The products the women create will be presented for sale on Kahliya`s online shop!
Any shop or organisation interested in purchasing or contributing please contact me via email.
One of the amazing bags made by the women from recycled plastic bags,to be found at Kahliya`s online shop !
Thank you so much for your love and support ~
Much Love to you ALL
Mia ♥♥♥
Leave a Reply

