My new friend Rezna

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Me and my new friend Rezna, originally from Morocco..Rezna and her husband are currently living in the apt I am to hopefully rent.. They are beautiful people and funny enough, they will be moving close to Paris ! I am very touched by Rezna,… she has one of the purest souls I`ve ever met.. I am sad to see her leave..but life has taught me that true friends that have touched our hearts and souls are always there somehow with us and the connection only evolves no matter the distance.. I will feel very pleased and lucky if I am to take over the space she has blessed with her energy… stay tuned.. perhaps I am to get a quick lesson on how to prepare vegetarian couscous before she leaves!

Leave a Reply

