Peachy Mint ?

Im very excited.. I`ve been taking walks and appreciating the lovely nature around the village..so much to discover, and I am slowly realizing how I am blessed ! Farmers with small lands growing and selling their fresh produce.. a stream of beautiful fresh water coming down from the mountains all along the village towards what should be an amazing Fresh water river and water fall where I hear people bathe! I cant wait to go see it!
In the meantime I picked up a wild herb which seems like a special kind of mint..I was wondering if anyone knows what it is?
Its small leaves resemble the shape of the Oregano,but the fragrance is minty with a ‘Peachy’ Aroma!
Im intrigued..!
I promise photos of all this to follow! 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

