As the Water I will Flow..

As the water..
A
s the Water
I will Flow
Though Sometimes
Not Clear
I dont Always
Have to Know

At Times
Pebbles
Even Rocks Appear
I glide softly
Over
And Around Them
To find my way
Embracing
A sense of Play
I will not go Astray

For
As the Water
I will Flow
And
Forward
Is
The Only Way
I Will Go

 

4 Responses to “As the Water I will Flow..”

  1. sorry, but it’s too small for my old eyes to read

  2. That`s ok 🙂
    We live and learn..
    Blessings*
    Mia

Leave a Reply

