I am Light*

Sometimes Darkness Abounds..
For whatever reason this may be
We must always remember
The Light that resides within.
As each and every one of us
Carries a seed
Of this light
which unites us all to the Divine.
we are all able at all times
To tune into this light
And shine .
So when in doubt, fear or pain,
Please look within
And find that little flame
Eternally burning
Awaiting you to claim..
Shine`th thy light!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Hand Embroidered Message of Light, will be offered for sale at Kahliya`s online shop soon as soon as I reopen!

A reminder that these embroidered messages are part of my project Aakhda as they help  fund the activity I do with my sisters!

 

I am Light*/ Mia Leventhal
I have been

Deep down Under
I have seen
Tremendous Thunder
So Many times
I have Floundered
Yet
Never have I truly wondered
As deep down inside
I have known
The secret of my birthright
I AM LIGHT
And
I have the Might
To SHINE BRIGHT!
2 Responses to “I am Light*”

  1. t h i n g s + f l e s h Says:

    what a lovely, sweet reminder. thank you. tony

Leave a Reply

