Tiptoeing into my own Existence/ Mia Leventhal

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

As I tiptoe into

My own Existence

I gently Release

All Resistance,

Tuning into

Sheer Persistence.

I Dive Deep Down

Inside Myself
Delicately Unraveling

All the Ties, The knots

The Wraps,

Which have caused

All the ‘Mishaps’,

Though had their purpose

Perhaps..

I Strive toward my Excellence

Having passed my Apprenticeship well.

Dear World,

I am Ready

I have a story to tell..

 

*Taken from my poetry site ” Soul Revelations”

Leave a Reply

