Message of Love ~

Aakhda

301447_265422570149760_3611962_n rsz

I was born in the states, and at the age of 10, we moved to Israel. 
When I was old enough to be called adult..I set out to the world.. as a Harmony seeking Artist I felt there must be more to life than the endless stress I felt in Israel due to the conflict. 
At a certain point I have lived in Turkey, and even though everyone around me knew I was promoting peace and showing how we resemble each other..I was attacked verbally and then physically for being Jewish..and even though I did not want to..I had to flee and found myself back in Israel. 
I was devastated..and set out on some more inner soul searching for answers..I spent a few days at a favorite Monastery near Jerusalem for some quiet time..during that time there was a an important Palestinian Christian priest on visit just before leaving his…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

