Dear Sister/ Mia Leventhal

Poem I wrote dedicated to All women victims of violence

Aakhda

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dedicated to All Women Victims of Violence

Dear Sister

I carry you within me

Every tear

Every pain

and

Every effort

Are never in vain

For

I carry all of you in me

And continue to Grow and Expand

In your Name

I am committed to not look back

But forward

Into bringing us all back Home

Together with my Brothers and Sisters

Embracing each other

With love to our Creator

And in your Honor

I promise

You remain in our Hearts Forever

Amen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

