My Brother On the other Side I Love You – Campaign

Soooooooooooooooooooooooo Excitedddddddddd 🙂

Aakhda

Whoooooooooooohooooooooooooooooooooo ❤ 🙂
Im so excited!!!
Just Launched this campaign!
Please check it out
Ive searched for an idea for us to carry the message of Brotherly Love out there..and here it is!
Inspired by my poem “My Brother on the other side”
“Aakhda” has Now created Tshirts carrying the message of Love ❤
Revenues from these tshirts will help fund my project Aakhda dedicated to promoting the message of Love among ALL and will help further Aakhda`s project with my Palestinian sisters!
Please SPREAD WIDELY
Thank you
Much Love ❤
Mia

Powered by teespring
Powered by teespring

View original post

Leave a Reply

