A very special trip

Aakhda

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These days I have returned from a miraculous trip

As some of you may know its been a while since Ive last travelled, as I have focused all my energy on making a new start for myself here in the south of France..

Ive been wanting so much to write about this trip but alas words fail me..as the experience or shall I say experiences were so rich and intense I really dont think I can fully describe at this time.
One thing I know for sure..I was on a mission..and the layers of meaning to this mission will continue to enfold with time, as I make the effort to ”land” back into my normal daily life..
Hardly anyone knew about this trip as I knew I would not be able to see all the people I so wish to see..and funny enough I did plan to document at least…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

