Blessed Journey

 

Mia Leventhal au Club des Poètes 20160215 crp.png

I received this photo this morning

and I am still quite emotional..
I wish to share with you
This is me.. many yrs ago..Paris..the “Club de Poetes”..
The beginning of the dream..of the path.. needless to say , its been quite a journey since then..
I have so much respect for my journey..
If I were to say something to my younger self as to all young people out there

I would say
Hang on to the dream..to your passion..
The dream may shift and turn according to what you learn mostly about yourself along the way
But never lose faith in the essence of that dream that you feel inside,

even if you may not even know exactly to describe it.

Believe in yourself and stay open to learn and listen to Higher wisdom

which whispers to you, deep inside all the time.

When spirit sees youre not listening

it sends you messengers

Learn to discern the messengers of light and those who are there to lead you astray, 

they too are to teach you a lesson or two by the way.

Bless your journey.
Have Faith,

despite all that may come by

Forgive yourself and others for mistakes that may occur

we are all doing what we can and learning along the way.

Be prepared to win some, lose some, shed some, shift some

All designed to discover the true you which is at your core

and Create the Existence in which you can Thrive and Shine your True Brilliant Light onto the world.

 

I am still on the journey
If I have learned anything by now , it is that nothing is coincidence and this photo came to me as a Message from Spirit

To Remember the Essence of who I am

To Remember the Passion

To Close a certain Cycle on a Journey

To Respect all Ive been through

which has prepared me for the further unveiling of my True Being.

Blessed be all that has been and all that is yet to be.

Blessings to all of you on your journey

Much Love
Mia

2 Responses to “Blessed Journey”

  1. Beautiful as always and it was your poetic self that first connected us. Wordsmiths which cannot stop the flow of the heart while the mind rides the swells of both despair and ecstasy.
    Blessings to you as you move into the next dream of your journey!

    • God Bless you Dear Charlie..yes it was..!
      I used to start rhyming and you would instantly continue with your own lines.. 🙂
      Indeed..so true..
      Deep gratitude for our encounter and for your continual support on my journey!
      Thank you so much, Blessings to you as well .

Leave a Reply

