Devoted Journey

936

945

9509291 kahliya in turkey 2 - Copy rsz - Copy (2)

I have come across these photos today and was reminded of Kahliya`s first phase as a tiny shop in Turkey about 6-7 yrs ago.
A tiny Building entrance with a staircase was my shop and my work studio planted on the stairs.. I loved my little shop..I miss those days in Turkey..those were the days..good and bad..challenging..yet ever so enriching..Ive learned so much..and I keep in my heart the good forever..
I feel very emotional looking back..and yet it is with me all the time..I have carried my work with me wherever I went..and I have been around a bit…but my world- my work was with me all the time..

Kahliya has been through so many phases.. so many adventures..so many locations..forever inspired by many..enriched by the journey..devoted to spreading the Message of Love and embracing All of Creation..its been quite a journey so far..through thick and thin ..high and low..eternally devoted no matter where I go..I have within me all of these different cultures,experiences and souls Ive encountered along the way ..I feel Blessed..and Rich within..
I look forward with excitement to see how the next steps of this journey enfolds..

To all those who encounter difficulty pursuing their ventures, I say hang in there, stick to the truth of who you are..and BE..the more you allow yourselves to BE exactly who you are..the more the universe will carry you through..no matter what challenges you will come across , its all part of the journey and does not one bit take away from who you are, even if at times it feels so..rather adds to the rich discovery of the sacred Truth..
Keep on keeping on ❤

“We wanderers, ever seeking the lonelier way, begin no day where we have ended another day; and no sunrise finds us where sunset left us. Even while the earth sleeps we travel. We are the seeds of the tenacious plant, and it is in our ripeness and our fullness of heart that we are given to the wind and are scattered.”
― Kahlil Gibran, The Prophet
* Special Gratitude to Julie Rust for her exquisite Music accompanying this video

Leave a Reply

