Celebrate Life ~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 
New Moons always offer us opportunities for New Beginnings
We`re heading forwards with pretty good intentions for ourselves..we`ve learned so much..most of all we`ve learned that life is precious and we have no time to waste to fulfill our true purpose, which the world actually really needs.We`ve learned to let go of all that isnt nourishing and representing our purest being for our energy is so valuable.
It is time to appreciate our existence, wherever we are at this point is a good point to start looking around and within and seeing all there is that is of value.No matter what we wish to change, there is so much beauty that already exists as well as in our wishes and dreams.
Life has also taught us so many times that things can change in an instant. The true key to this is our perception and attitude.No matter how many times weve been knocked down and disappointed..life has that magic to it..it can blossom and bloom in any which way on any given day depending on how and where we put our energy .
Today put your energy in opening a new door or even a window to life..

Grow a plant and follow its process of life
Move your furniture around and give your space a new look
Talk to someone you wouldnt normally
Invite your neighbor for a cup of coffee
Do something you normally dont have the courage to do

Burst through your bubble and take a chance on life
The smallest gesture with the intention to celebrate life, will take you on a new path with unforeseen miracles…
New Moon Blessings
Much Love
Mia

 

 

 


Gracias a la vida

Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me two stars, which when I open them,
Perfectly distinguish black from white
And in the tall sky its starry backdrop,
And within the multitudes the one that I love.
Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me hearing that, in all of its reach
Records night and day crickets and canaries,
Hammers and turbines, bricks and storms,
And the tender voice of my beloved.
Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me sound and the alphabet.
With them the words I think and declare:
“Mother,” “Friend,” “Brother” and light shining down on
The road of the soul of the one I’m loving.
Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me the steps of my tired feet.
With them I have traversed cities and puddles
Valleys and deserts, mountains and plains.
And your house, your street and your garden.
Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me this heart that shakes its frame,
When I see the fruit of the human brain,
When I see good so far from evil,
When I look into the depth of your light eyes…
Thanks to life, which has given me so much.
It gave me laughter and it gave me tears.
With them I distinguish happiness from pain
The two elements that make up my song,
And your song, as well, which is the same song.
And everyone’s song, which is my very song.
One Response to “Celebrate Life ~”

Leave a Reply

