I Live my Dream ~

10551523_1032759840082692_8546085748830993792_o

 

So..those of you who have read my last post know that I have gone through a bit of a disappointing experience recently..I admit I was heartbroken to witness a closed mindedness among people who I would of wished to co create something beautiful to inspire others.
I was sad to see some issues take more time to change than I would of wished them to..
But we are all souls on a path of evolution..

We are All souls On a Path of evolution/ Mia Leventhal
some make way
Some may stray
Some may throw their Own Darkness
Our Way..
May we connect to our inner Light
And Always Strive to Shine bright..Despite
May we find our Compassion
In the most Humblest Fashion
For in our inner seeds
We are One
With the Divine
And we will All eventually find our way back Home
To our Creator`s Shine .
May we Stand Tall
And Carry our own Splendor
Holding a Light in our Hearts
For All those who stumble
We shall No Longer Crumble.
Connected to All that is,
Holding the Space for us All to Heal,
Together we Are the LIGHT
Together we have the Might
We are our own Saviors
We are our own Creators
And So It Is
Amen

And then last night, as I resumed the day with a late night chat with one of my friends..it suddenly dawned on me
I felt so Blessed..I had realized, that during that specific day I had deep conversation with people close to me in 4 different languages, fully immersed in 4 different cultures.Each time closing off and understanding I am in my way Celebrating Creation in its various glorious colors 🙂
My daily very simple life includes a constant voyage between cultures..how rich is that!
And then I got the message.. sometimes rather than pushing for change in our surroundings..how much more beautiful and inspiring would it be for us to just ” Be the Change” as Gandhi said so wisely..
We are all such glorious creations, each with our gifts, our journeys, our wounds, our passions and our missions, all which create the whole of who we are , perfectly designed for the role and message  we are to carry out into the world, just by Truly BEing who we Are!
By focusing and manifesting exactly who we are within our passion, our truth and our fashion, we present a gift to the world to see and learn from..
Sometimes we are so focused on what we want to change outside as well as inside, that we don`t see in what way we are already living our dream..
By deepening our Real selves and celebrating who we are, we can only flourish and share the celebration of life!
Lets not wait..lets live our Dreams..Let`s BE who we Truly Are..NOW ❤

Blessings on your Journey
Thank you for Celebrating YOU
Much Love
Mia

One Response to “I Live my Dream ~”

  1. Reblogged this on Aakhda.

Leave a Reply

