Stillnes

As I find myself with a lot of inner chit chat, I am reminded of this poem I wrote once..the words just came rolling back into my head..
If you feel any inner doubts fears or negativity..find some space of stillness..silence..you could be doing some calm craft or activity at the same time..but try to find some inner quiet..breathing into whatever comes up..even if it is unclear and chaotic..breathe into it..deeply and release..find your inner center of calm..unattached to any thoughts..and breathe through into this space..allowing an opening once again of hope freedom and light to enter..calm..and once again..reconnect to your true essence..
Much Love
Mia

 

 

 

In silence,

I speak to thee,
I know you hear me..
In silence,
I hear your call,
I shall not fall.
Savoring the moment,
oh..so potent..
In silence
I allow
the beauty
to enfold,
the crust
to lose hold,
and the greatest treasure
to burst out in pure pleasure.
In silence
I am one
and in stillness
I shall become
the great masterpiece
I was meant to be..

Leave a Reply

