Ready to spread some love?

Aakhda

preview (3)

preview (2)

Ready to spread some Love out there?

Based on a poem I wrote reaching out to the ‘Other’ on the other side
Reminding us all how we are all the same ..Human, children of the same Creator,Brothers and Sisters
These days our Global family is still struggling with illusions of fear and separation
I wish to spread an essential message of Love, reminding us all who we are and that we are all interconnected.
Will you join me?

Aakhda is my Peace/Humanitarian project and it means “Together” in Ancient Arameic
The Language that Jesus spoke and the Origin of Hebrew and Arabic
Isnt it time to bring us all back Together?
United we are strong and we Shine*!

My Brother on the Other Side/Mia Leventhal

My Brother on the Other side
I have seen you fly
And you have seen me cry
We have nothing more to hide
Overcome the…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

